Katie MacAlister

Another book picked due to I forgot to grab one when I left the house and I had to grab something at the store. I love that some of the characters are dragon and the love scenes aren’t bad either.

Aisling Grey series-

  1. You Slay Me
  2. Fire Me Up
  3. Light My Fire
  4. Holy Smokes

Silver Dragons series-

  1. Playing with Fire
  2. Up in Smoke
  3. Me and My Shadow

Light Dragons series-

  1. Love in the Time of Dragons
  2. The Unbearable Lightness of Dragons
  3. Sparks Fly

Dragon Falls-

  1. Dragon Fall

Dark Ones series-

  1. The Last of the Red Hot Vampires
Leave a comment

Filed under Books I read

Leave a Reply

