Suzanne Collins

Another good book that I did not pick up till too late. I was firm in my standings that I would not join the crowd and read this book just cause others liked it. The only reason I did was I saw a online article about people being racist that the girl playing Rue was a black girl, supposedly they assumed she was white clearly when the book said she was black, I had to read it due to the controversy.

The Hunger Games

Catching Fire

Mocking Jay

Leave a comment

Filed under Books I read

Leave a Reply

