Stieg Larsson

I’m very mad at myself that I did not pick this book up sooner when a co-worker who is from Sweden told me about the book, she was reading it in Swedish and told me it was very good, I looked at her like she was crazy. I decided to pick up the book when we did a book swap at work one day, I finished it within a day and had to by the other 2 asap.

The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo

The Girl Who Played With Fire

The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets Nest

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Books I read

Leave a Reply

